ODP MEMBER LOGIN ABOUT US CALENDAR CONTACT US ADP FACEBOOK TOP SOCCER FACEBOOK AYS FACEBOOK AYS TWITTER PLAYERS / PROGRAMS ADP / ODP TOURNAMENTS / LEAGUES COACHES / REFEREES ADMINISTRATORS / RESOURCES

AYS State Office
State Office Hours
Monday - Friday 8 am - 3 pm

(907) 887-6550
Mailing: 200 W. 34th Ave # 21 Anchorage, AK 99503
 
AYSA Office Closed
AYSA Closed (December 24-26, Dec 31- Jan 2, Jan 9-13)
 
AYSA Board Meeting
Wed, Aug 15
6pm – 7pm

Alaska AGM
Nov 17 – 18, 2018
Homer, Alaska

Call in Number: 641-715-0700
Access Code: 387799
 
Board Minutes
AYS Board Minutes
Available Upon Request
 
Alaska Youth Soccer Staff
Executive Director Linda Burke linda@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Director of Coaching
Joe Wentworth DOC@alaskayouthsoccer.org
ADP Director Joe Wentworth ADP@alaskayouthsoccer.org
State Youth Referee Administrator (SYRA) Moctar Diouf moctar@alaskayouthsoccer.org
ADP Administrator Dan Rufner dan@alaskayouthsoccer.org
TOPSoccer Chair/Instructor TOPSoccer@alaskayouthsoccer.org
State Cup Co-Chair Jane Nelson / Kathie Stacy statecupchair@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Appointment of Linda Burke
ADP/ODP Staff 2017/18
Colby Smith, Linda Burke, DayLa Leffel, Jane Nelson, Cathy Stone, Leslie Carter, Moctar Diouf, Ginny Espenshade, Adam Reid, Shea Hutchings, Scott Raygor, Chris Moore (USYS), Larry Burke
 
Board of Directors
Executive Board
President Larry Burke Larry@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Vice President Colby Smith Colby@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Sec/Treasurer Jane Nelson Jane@alaskayouthsoccer.org
District Commissions
Anchorage Adam Reid Adam@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Fairbanks Kathie Stacy Kathie@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Southeast
Erik Norberg
Erik@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Matanuska-Susitna Valley DayLa Leffel DayLa@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Kenai Peninsula Jeremy Hamilton Jeremy@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Members at Large
Anchorage Cathy Stone Cathy@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Fairbanks Scott Raygor Scott@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Matanuska-Susitna Valley Leslie Carter Leslie@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Southeast Shea Hutchings Shea@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Kenai Peninsula Ginny Espenshade Ginny@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Additional Members
Past President Joe Ver Joe@alaskayouthsoccer.org
SRA / SYRA Moctar Diouf Moctar@alaskayouthsoccer.org