ODP MEMBER LOGIN ABOUT US CALENDAR CONTACT US ADP FACEBOOK TOP SOCCER FACEBOOK AYS FACEBOOK AYS TWITTER PLAYERS / PROGRAMS ADP / ODP TOURNAMENTS / LEAGUES COACHES / REFEREES ADMINISTRATORS / RESOURCES

AYSA State Office
State Office Hours
Monday - Friday 8 am - 3 pm

(907) 887-6550
Mailing: 200 W. 34th Ave # 21 Anchorage, AK 99503
 
AYSA Office Closed
November 1, 2019
November 28-29, 2019
December 24-26, 2019
January 1-3, 2020
January 15-17, 2020
February 13-14, 2020
 
AYSA Board Meeting
Alaska AGM
November 16-17, 2019
 
Alaska State Youth Soccer
 
Alaska Youth Soccer

 
AYSA Board Minutes
AYSA Board Minutes
Available Upon Request
 
Standards of Business

Ethics in Business Policy

Conflict of Interest Policy

Website Usage Privacy Policy

 
Alaska Youth Soccer Staff
Executive Director Linda Burke linda@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Director of Coaching
Joe Wentworth DOC@alaskayouthsoccer.org
ADP Director Brian Lux
ADPDirector@alaskayouthsoccer.org
State Youth Referee Administrator (SYRA) Moctar Diouf moctar@alaskayouthsoccer.org
ADP Administrator Dan Rufner dan@alaskayouthsoccer.org
TOPSoccer Chair/Instructor TOPSoccer@alaskayouthsoccer.org
State Cup Co-Chair Tara Brandt/ Shannon Hamlett
statecupchair@alaskayouthsoccer.org
State Cup Committee Members Jane Nelson, Moctar Diouf, Britta Manning, Rich Bailey
Appointment of Linda Burke
ADP/ODP Staff 2018/19
Colby Smith, Linda Burke, DayLa Leffel, Jane Nelson, Cathy Stone, Leslie Carter, Moctar Diouf, Ginny Espenshade, Adam Reid, Shea Hutchings, Scott Raygor, Chris Moore (USYS), Larry Burke
 
Board of Directors
Executive Board
President Larry Burke Larry@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Vice President Colby Smith Colby@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Sec/Treasurer Jane Nelson Jane@alaskayouthsoccer.org
District Commissions
Anchorage Adam Reid Adam@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Fairbanks Scott Raygor Scott@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Southeast Michael Medford Mike@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Matanuska-Susitna Valley DayLa Leffel DayLa@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Kenai Peninsula
Members at Large
Anchorage Cathy Stone Cathy@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Fairbanks Chris Willis Chris@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Matanuska-Susitna Valley Leslie Carter Leslie@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Southeast Shea Hutchings Shea@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Kenai Peninsula
Additional Members
Past President Joe Ver Joe@alaskayouthsoccer.org
SRA / SYRA Moctar Diouf Moctar@alaskayouthsoccer.org