ODP MEMBER LOGIN ABOUT US CALENDAR CONTACT US ADP FACEBOOK TOP SOCCER FACEBOOK AYS FACEBOOK AYS TWITTER PLAYERS / PROGRAMS ADP / ODP TOURNAMENTS / LEAGUES COACHES / REFEREES ADMINISTRATORS / RESOURCES

AYS State Office
State Office Hours
Monday - Friday 8 am - 3 pm

(907) 887-6550
Mailing: 200 W. 34th Ave # 21 Anchorage, AK 99503
 
AYSA Board Meeting
Wed, April 11
6pm – 7pm

Call in Number: 641-715-0700
Access Code: 387799
 
AYSA Office Closed
AYSA Closed to attend the 2018 U.S. Soccer Federation; Member Meetings- April 16 - 17
 
Board Minutes
AYS Board Minutes
Available Upon Request
 
Alaska Youth Soccer Staff
Executive Director Linda Burke linda@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Director of Coaching
Joe Wentworth DOC@alaskayouthsoccer.org
ADP Director Joe Wentworth ADP@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Girls Director of ADP Mark Cascolan mark@alaskayouthsoccer.org
State Youth Referee Administrator (SYRA) Moctar Diouf moctar@alaskayouthsoccer.org
ADP Administrator Dan Rufner dan@alaskayouthsoccer.org
TOPSoccer Chair/Instructor TOPSoccer@alaskayouthsoccer.org
State Cup Co-Chair Jane Nelson / Kathie Stacy statecupchair@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Appointment of Linda Burke
ADP/ODP Staff 2017/18
 
Board of Directors
Executive Board
President Larry Burke Larry@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Vice President Colby Smith Colby@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Sec/Treasurer Jane Nelson Jane@alaskayouthsoccer.org
District Commissions
Anchorage Adam Reid Adam@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Fairbanks Kathie Stacy Kathie@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Southeast
Erik Norberg
Erik@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Matanuska-Susitna Valley DayLa Leffel DayLa@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Kenai Peninsula Jeremy Hamilton Jeremy@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Members at Large
Anchorage Cathy Stone Cathy@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Fairbanks Scott Raygor Scott@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Matanuska-Susitna Valley Jeff Miller Jeff@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Southeast Shea Hutchings Shea@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Kenai Peninsula Ginny Espenshade Ginny@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Additional Members
Past President Joe Ver Joe@alaskayouthsoccer.org
SRA / SYRA Moctar Diouf Moctar@alaskayouthsoccer.org