ODP MEMBER LOGIN ABOUT US CALENDAR CONTACT US ADP FACEBOOK TOP SOCCER FACEBOOK AYS FACEBOOK AYS TWITTER PLAYERS / PROGRAMS ADP / ODP TOURNAMENTS / LEAGUES COACHES / REFEREES ADMINISTRATORS / RESOURCES

AYSA State Office
State Office Summer Hours
Monday - Friday 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

(907) 887-6550
Mailing: 200 W. 34th Ave # 21 Anchorage, AK 99503
 
AYSA Office Closed
August 14-23, 2020
 
AYSA Board Meeting
AYSA Board Meeting
May 28, 2020- 6 pm

Alaska AGM
November 14-15, 2020
 
Alaska State Youth Soccer
 
Alaska Youth Soccer

 
AYSA Board Minutes
AYSA Board Minutes
Available Upon Request
 
Alaska Youth Soccer Staff
Executive Director Linda Burke linda@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Director of Coaching
ADP Director Brian Lux
ADPDirector@alaskayouthsoccer.org
State Youth Referee Administrator (SYRA) Moctar Diouf moctar@alaskayouthsoccer.org
ADP Administrator Dan Rufner dan@alaskayouthsoccer.org
TOPSoccer Chair/Instructor TOPSoccer@alaskayouthsoccer.org
State Cup Co-Chair Tara Brandt/ Shannon Hamlett
statecupchair@alaskayouthsoccer.org
State Cup Committee Members Jane Nelson, Moctar Diouf, Britta Manning, Rich Bailey
Appointment of Linda Burke
ADP/ODP Staff 2018/19
Colby Smith, Linda Burke, DayLa Leffel, Jane Nelson, Cathy Stone, Leslie Carter, Moctar Diouf, Ginny Espenshade, Adam Reid, Shea Hutchings, Scott Raygor, Chris Moore (USYS), Larry Burke
 
Board of Directors
Executive Board
President Larry Burke Larry@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Vice President Colby Smith Colby@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Sec/Treasurer Jane Nelson Jane@alaskayouthsoccer.org
District Commissions
Anchorage Adam Reid Adam@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Fairbanks Scott Raygor Scott@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Southeast Michael Medford Mike@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Matanuska-Susitna Valley John Deal John@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Kenai Peninsula Scott Huff Scotth@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Members at Large
Anchorage Cathy Stone Cathy@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Fairbanks Chris Willis Chris@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Matanuska-Susitna Valley Leslie Carter Leslie@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Southeast Shea Hutchings Shea@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Kenai Peninsula
Additional Members
Past President Joe Ver Joe@alaskayouthsoccer.org
SRA / SYRA Moctar Diouf Moctar@alaskayouthsoccer.org