ODP MEMBER LOGIN ABOUT US CALENDAR CONTACT US ADP FACEBOOK TOP SOCCER FACEBOOK AYS FACEBOOK AYS TWITTER PLAYERS / PROGRAMS ADP / ODP TOURNAMENTS / LEAGUES COACHES / REFEREES ADMINISTRATORS / RESOURCES

AYSA State Office
State Office Fall Hours
Tuesday - Friday 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

(907) 887-6550
Mailing: 200 W. 34th Ave # 21 Anchorage, AK 99503
 
AYSA Office Closed
AYSA will be closed for the Christmas Holiday Dec 24-31, 2020
AYSA will be closed for New Years Jan 1-3, 2021
 
AYSA Board Meeting
March 25, 2021

June 29, 2021

September 28, 2021

Alaska AGM – November 20, 2021
 
Alaska State Youth Soccer
 
Alaska Youth Soccer

 
AYSA Board Minutes
AYSA Board Minutes
Available Upon Request
 
Alaska Youth Soccer Staff
Executive Director Linda Burke linda@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Director of Coaching
ADP Director Brian Lux
ADPDirector@alaskayouthsoccer.org
State Youth Referee Administrator (SYRA) Moctar Diouf moctar@alaskayouthsoccer.org
ADP Administrator Dan Rufner dan@alaskayouthsoccer.org
TOPSoccer Chair/Instructor TOPSoccer@alaskayouthsoccer.org
State Cup Committee Members Jane Nelson, Moctar Diouf
Appointment of Linda Burke
Colby Smith, Linda Burke, DayLa Leffel, Jane Nelson, Cathy Stone, Leslie Carter, Moctar Diouf, Ginny Espenshade, Adam Reid, Shea Hutchings, Scott Raygor, Chris Moore (USYS), Larry Burke
 
Board of Directors
Executive Board
President Scott Raygor Scott@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Vice President Heather Willis heather@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Sec/Treasurer Jane Nelson Jane@alaskayouthsoccer.org
District Commissions
Anchorage Adam Reid Adam@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Fairbanks Chris Willis Chris@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Southeast Michael Medford Mike@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Matanuska-Susitna Valley John Deal John@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Kenai Peninsula Scott Huff Scotth@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Members at Large
Anchorage Van Le Van@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Fairbanks Peter Beardsle Peter@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Matanuska-Susitna Valley Kathy Logan Kathy@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Southeast Shea Hutchings Shea@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Kenai Peninsula
Additional Members
Past President Larry Burke Larry@alaskayouthsoccer.org
SRA / SYRA Moctar Diouf Moctar@alaskayouthsoccer.org