Office Information

Alaska Youth Soccer Office
(907) 225-4857
P.O. Box 9447
Ketchikan AK 99901

State Coaching Staff Contact: (907) 723-2944

State Youth Referee Adminstrator Contact:
(907) 209-2474

 
2013 Board Meeting Minutes
 
2014 Board Meeting Minutes
 
Alaska Youth Soccer Staff
Executive Director Kay Jones Kay@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Technical Advisor Michael Green michael@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Assistant Technical Advisor Mark Cascolan mark@alaskayouthsoccer.org
State Youth Referee Administrator (SYRA) Moctar Diouf Moctar@alaskayouthsoccer.org
State Referee Adminstrator (SRA) Paton Stott patonstott@yahoo.com
TOPSoccer Chair Robert DeVassie TOPSoccer@alaskayouthsoccer.or
ODP Administrator Dan Rufner Dan@alaskayouthsoccer.org

 
Board of Directors
Executive Board
President Polly-Beth Odom Pollybeth@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Vice President Roland Stock Roland@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Sec/Treasurer Cathy Newton Cathy@alaskayouthsoccer.org
District Commissions
Anchorage Larry Burke Larry@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Fairbanks Steph McGinty Steph@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Southeast Bill Harney Bill@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Matanuska-Susitna Valley Rick Morgan Rick@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Kenai Peninsula Russ Rosin Russ@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Members at Large
Anchorage Colby Smith Colby@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Fairbanks Linda Burke Linda@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Matanuska-Susitna Valley Kathy Logan Kathy@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Southeast John Newell John@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Kenai Peninsula Ginny Espenshade Ginny@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Additional Members
Past President Joe Ver Joe@alaskayouthsoccer.org
SYRA Moctar Diouf

Moctar@alaskayouthsoccer.org