Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Staff & BOD Directory

AYSA Staff

Executive Director John Oliver alaskayouthsoccer@gmail.com
Director of Coaching
ADP DirectorBrian LuxADPDirector@alaskayouthsoccer.org
State Youth Referee Administrator (SYRA)Moctar Dioufmoctar@alaskayouthsoccer.org
ADP AdministratorDan Rufnerdan@alaskayouthsoccer.org
State Cup Committee Members

Board of Directors

Executive Board
PresidentScott Raygorscott@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Vice PresidentHeather Willisheather@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Secretary/TreasurerJane Nelsonjane@alaskayouthsoccer.org

 

District Commissioners
AnchorageAdam Reidadam@alaskayouthsoccer.org
FairbanksChris Willischris@alaskayouthsoccer.org
SoutheastMichael Medfordmike@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Matanuska-Susitna ValleyJohn Dealjohn@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Kenai PeninsulaScott Huffscotth@alaskayouthsoccer.org

 

Members at Large
AnchorageVan Levan@alaskayouthsoccer.org
FairbanksPeter Beardsleypeter@nortechengr.com
Matanuska-Susitna ValleyKathy Logankathy@alaskayouthsoccer.org
SoutheastShea Hutchingsshea@alaskayouthsoccer.org
Kenai Peninsula

 

Additional Members
Past PresidentLarry Burkelarry@alaskayouthsoccer.org
SRA/SYRAMoctar Dioufmoctar@alaskayouthsoccer.org

ADP/ODP Staff 2020-2021

Photo of AYSA AGM 2018 attendees
From left: Colby Smith, Linda Burke, DayLa Leffel, Jane Nelson, Cathy Stone, Leslie Carter, Moctar Diouf, Ginny Espenshade, Adam Reid, Shea Hutchings, Scott Raygor, Chris Moore (USYS), Larry Burke

About Us
Close