Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Staff & BOD Directory

AYSA Staff

Executive Director John Oliver
Director of Coaching
ADP DirectorBrian
State Youth Referee Administrator (SYRA)
ADP AdministratorDan
State Cup Committee Members

Board of Directors

Executive Board
Vice PresidentHeather
Secretary/TreasurerShannon Sandberg


District Commissioners
AnchorageShannon Hamlett
Matanuska-Susitna ValleySteve Rubenstein
Kenai PeninsulaScott


Members at Large
Matanuska-Susitna ValleyKathy
Kenai Peninsula


Additional Members
Past PresidentLarry

ADP/ODP Staff 2020-2021

Photo of AYSA AGM 2018 attendees
From left: Colby Smith, Linda Burke, DayLa Leffel, Jane Nelson, Cathy Stone, Leslie Carter, Moctar Diouf, Ginny Espenshade, Adam Reid, Shea Hutchings, Scott Raygor, Chris Moore (USYS), Larry Burke

About Us